Website Contact Information

Gary Housing Authority
578 Broadway, 2nd Floor
Gary, IN 46402
Telephone: (219) 881-6400
Fax: (219) 881-6414
Office Hours: 8:30am- 5pm

Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8)
578 Broadway, 1st Floor
Gary, IN 46402
Telephone (219) 881-6416
Fax: (219) 882-9545
Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

Emergency Work Order Information
Nights – Weekends – Holidays
(219) 756-0450

ADMINISTRATIONTitleEmail
Taryl L. BondsExecutive Directorlburns@garyhousing.org
LaLosa BurnsManager of Administrationlburns@garyhousing.org
Tiffany MasonAdministrative Assistanttmason@garyhousing.org
Judy NavaDirector of Asset Management jnava@garyhousing.org
Sterling SinclairDirector of Maintenance Operationsssinclair@garyhousing.org
Sanjiv JainDirector of Modernizationsjain@garyhousing.org
Bill OutlarControllerboutlar@garyhousing.org
Sherri WilliamsonHousing Choice Voicher Program Managersjones@garyhousing.org
ASSET MANAGEMENTTitleEmail
Judy NavaDirector of Asset Managementjnava@garyhousing.org
LaDwandia RandallAsset Resource Analystlrandall@garyhousing.org
Sterling SinclairDirector of Maintenance Operationsssinclair@garyhousing.org
Sanjiv JainDirector of Modernizationsjain@garyhousing.org
Donna LearRelocation Specialistdlear@garyhousing.org
Doretta JenkinsProperty Manager, Genesis Towersdjenkins@garyhousing.org
Kaprice FordAsst. Property Manager, Genesis Towerskford@garyhousing.org
Catherine SinclairProperty Manager, Glen Parkcsinclair@garyhousing.org
Belinda RomoAsst. Property Manager, Glen Parkbromo@garyhousing.org
Judy NavaProperty Manager, Concord Villagejnava@garyhousing.org
LaJuana AllenAsst. Property Manager, Concord Villagelallen@garyhousing.org
Cynthia CarpenterProperty Manager East Point/Miller Heights/Broadway Manorccarpenter@garyhousing.org
Debra ReevesProperty Manager, East Pointdreeves@garyhousing.org
Gloria RossAsst. Property Manager, East Point/Miller Heights/Broadway Manorgross@garyhousing.org
FINANCETitleEmail
Bill OutlarControllerboutlar@garyhousing.org
Michelle Gregory-TiptonSenior Accountantmtipton@garyhousing.org
Richard HoltzSenior Accountantrholtz@garyhousing.org
Koty BakkerAccounts Assistantkbakker@garyhousing.org
Gerald AlenAccounts Payablegallen@garyhousing.org
Demetri DowningAccounts Payable/Receiveables/Clerk & Special Projectsddowning@garyhousing.org
HOUSING CHOICE VOUCHER PROGRAM (SECTION 8)TitleEmail
Sherri WilliamsonProgram Managerswilliams@garyhousing.org
Carla CooperHousing Advisorccooper@garyhousing.org
Debra Williams-AtkinsHousing Advisordwilliams@garyhhousing.org
Chaleice CollinsHousing Advisorccollinsg@garyhousing.org
Lucian ManeyHousing Self-Sufficiency Coordinatorlmaney@garyhousing.org
Avis JamesHousing Advisorajames@garyhousing.org
HUMAN RESOURCESTitleEmail
Willie CookDirector of Human Resourceswcook@garyhousing.org
Debbie RossodivitoAdministrative Assistantdrossodivito@garyhousing.org
PROCUREMENTTitleEmail
Khalim MuhammadProcurement and Contract Coordinatorkmuhammad@garyhousing.org
RESIDENT SERVICESTitleEmail
Anne SchoenhofenResident Services Coordinatoraschoenhofen@garyhousing.org
Marissa GoldmanResident Services Coordinatormgoldman@garyhousing.org