Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Website Contact Information

Gary Housing Authority
578 Broadway, 2nd Floor
Gary, IN 46402
Telephone: (219) 881-6400
Fax: (219) 881-6414
Office Hours: 8:30am- 5pm

Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8)
578 Broadway, 1st Floor
Gary, IN 46402
Telephone (219) 881-6416
Fax: (219) 882-9545
Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

Emergency Work Order Information
Nights - Weekends - Holidays
(219) 756-0450

Employee Directory

 

ADMINISTRATION Title Phone Email
Julian Marsh Executive Director (219) 881-6422 jmarsh@garyhousing.org
Terry L. Mims Manager of Administration (219) 881-6422 tmims@garyhousing.org
Taryl L. Bonds Deputy Executive Director (219) 881-7919 tbonds@garyhousing.org
Tiffany Mason Administrative Assistant (219) 884-6400 tmason@garyhousing.org
Brenda Parker Director of Asset Management (219) 881-6409 bparker@garyhousing.org
Sterling Sinclair Director of Maintenance Operations (219) 881-6420 ssinclair@garyhousing.org
Sanjiv Jain Director of Modernization (219) 881-6407 sjain@garyhousing.org
Eustace Kamanja Director of Finance (219) 881-6619 ekamanja@garyhousing.org
Sharon Jones Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager (219) 881-6421 sjones@garyhousing.org
Jose Ibarra Resident Services Coordinator (219) 881-5098 jibarra@garyhousing.org
ASSET MANAGEMENT Title Phone Email
Brenda Parker Director of Asset Management (219) 881-6409 bparker@garyhousing.org
LaDwandia Randall Asset Resource Analyst (219) 881-6411 lrandall@garyhousing.org
Sterling Sinclair Director of Maintenance Operations (219) 881-6420 ssinclair@garyhousing.org
Khalim Muhammad Assistant Property Manager/Inspector   kmuhammad@garyhousing.org
Sanjiv Jain Director of Modernization (219) 881-6407 sjain@garyhousing.org
Sterling Sinclair Director of Maintenance Operations (219) 881-6420 ssinclair@garyhousing.org
Donna Lear Administrative Assistant (219) 881-6555 dlear@garyhousing.org
Kamaal Sadeeq Property Manager, Genesis Towers (219) 881-6412 ksadeeq@garyhousing.org
Doretta Jenkins Asst. Property Manager, Genesis Towers (219) 881-6412 djenkins@garyhousing.org
Avis James Property Manager, Carolyn Mosby (219) 882-0300 ajames@garyhousing.org
Belinda Romo Asst. Property Manager, Carolyn Mosby (219) 882-0300 bromo@garyhousing.org
Tarrena Parks Property Manager, Al Thomas/Broadway Manor (219) 882-6000 tparks@garyhousing.org
Gloria Ross Asst. Property Manager, Al Thomas/Broadway Manor (219) 882-6000 gross@garyhousing.org
Catherine Sinclair Property Manager, Glen Park (219) 981-2833 csinclair@garyhousing.org
Corrine Baker Asst. Property Manager, Glen Park (219) 981-2833 cbaker@garyhousing.org
Judy Nava Property Manager, Concord Village (219) 949-1213 jnava@garyhousing.org
Judy Nava Asst. Property Manager, Concord Village (219) 949-1213 lallen@garyhousing.org
Debra Reeves Property Manager, Delaney (219) 882-2912 dreeves@garyhousing.org
Arnette Carson Asst. Property Manager, Delaney (219) 882-2912 acarson@garyhousing.org
Cynthia Carpenter Property Manager, Dorie Miller/East Point/Miller Heights (219) 881-6451 ccarpenter@garyhousing.org
Tyisha Wheeler Asst. Property Manager, Dorie Miller/East Point/Miller Heights (219) 881-6451 twheeler@garyhousing.org
Finance Title Phone Email
Eustace Kamanja Director of Finance (219) 881-6619 swilliams@garyhousing.org
Michelle Gregory-Tipton Senior Accountant (219) 881-6406 mtipton@garyhousing.org
Richard Holtz Senior Accountant (219) 881-6404 rholtz@garyhousing.org
Koty Bakker Accounts Assistant (219) 881-6413 kbakker@garyhousing.org
Gerald Allen Accounts Payable (219) 881-6403 gallen@garyhousing.org
     
HOMEOWNERSHIP Title Phone Email
Johnette Gore Managing Broker/Realtor (219) 702-4333 jgoreproperties@gmail.com
     
Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8) Title Phone Email
Sharon Jones Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager (219) 881-6421 shjones@garyhousing.org
Cheryl Manning Housing Advisor/Supervisor (219) 881-6434 cmanning@garyhousing.org
Debra Williams- Atkins Housing Advisor (219) 881-6401 dwilliams@garyhousing.org
Charlesetta Savage Housing Advisor (219) 881-6418 csavage@garyhousing.org
Chaleice Collins Housing Advisor (219) 881-6417 cbailey@garyhousing.org
Luci Maney Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator (219) 881-6402 lmaney@garyhousing.org
LaTonya Holmes Administrative Assistant (219) 881-6416 lholmes@garyhousing.org
LaQuinta Spears Program Operations Clerk (219) 881-6417 lspears@garyhousing.org
     
HUMAN RESOURCES Title Phone Email
Willie Cook  Director of Human Resources (219) 881-6410  wcook@garyhousing.org
Debbie Rossodivito Administrative Assistant   (219) 881-6404 drossodivito@garyhousing.org
PROCUREMENT Title Phone Email
Vacant Procurement and Contract Coordinator    
       
RESIDENT SERVICES Title Phone Email
Jose Ibarra Resident Services Coordinator (219) 881-6410 jibarra@garyhousing.org