Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Website Contact Information

Gary Housing Authority
578 Broadway, 2nd Floor
Gary, IN 46402
Telephone: (219) 881-6400
Fax: (219) 881-6414
Office Hours: 8:30am- 5pm

Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8)
578 Broadway, 1st Floor
Gary, IN 46402
Telephone (219) 881-6416
Fax: (219) 882-9545
Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

Emergency Work Order Information
Nights - Weekends - Holidays
(219) 756-0450

Employee Directory

DOWNLOAD ROSTER AS PDF

ADMINISTRATION Title Phone Email
Taryl Bonds Executive Director (219) 881-6422 tbonds@garyhousing.org
LaLosa Burns Manager of Administration (219) 881-6422 lburns@garyhousing.org
Brenda Parker Deputy Executive Director (219) 881-7919 bparker@garyhousing.org
Tiffany Mason Administrative Assistant (219) 884-6400 tmason@garyhousing.org
Judy Nava Director of Asset Management (219) 881-6409 jnava@garyhousing.org
Sterling Sinclair Director of Maintenance Operations (219) 881-6420 ssinclair@garyhousing.org
Sanjiv Jain Director of Modernization (219) 881-6407 sjain@garyhousing.org
Bill Outlar Controller (219) 881-6619 boutlar@garyhousing.org
Sharon Jones Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager (219) 881-6421 sjones@garyhousing.org
VACANT Director of Resident Services (219) 881-5098
ASSET MANAGEMENT Title Phone Email
Judy Nava Director of Asset Management (219) 881-6409 jnava@garyhousing.org
LaDwandia Randall Asset Resource Analyst (219) 881-6411 lrandall@garyhousing.org
Sterling Sinclair Director of Maintenance Operations (219) 881-6420 ssinclair@garyhousing.org
Sanjiv Jain Director of Modernization (219) 881-6407 sjain@garyhousing.org
Sterling Sinclair Director of Maintenance Operations (219) 881-6420 ssinclair@garyhousing.org
Donna Lear Relocation Specialist (219) 881-6555 dlear@garyhousing.org
Doretta Jenkins Property Manager, Genesis Towers (219) 881-6412 djenkins@garyhousing.org
Kaprice Ford Asst. Property Manager, Genesis Towers (219) 881-6412 kford@garyhousing.org
Avis James Property Manager, Carolyn Mosby (219) 882-0300 ajames@garyhousing.org
VACANT Asst. Property Manager, Carolyn Mosby (219) 882-0300
Tarrena Parks Property Manager, Al Thomas/Broadway Manor (219) 882-6000 tparks@garyhousing.org
Gloria Ross Asst. Property Manager, Al Thomas/Broadway Manor (219) 882-6000 gross@garyhousing.org
Catherine Sinclair Property Manager, Glen Park (219) 981-2833 csinclair@garyhousing.org
Belinda Romo Asst. Property Manager, Glen Park (219) 981-2833 bromo@garyhousing.org
Judy Nava Property Manager, Concord Village (219) 949-1213 jnava@garyhousing.org
LaJuana Allen Asst. Property Manager, Concord Village (219) 949-1213 lallen@garyhousing.org
Debra Reeves Property Manager, Delaney (219) 882-2912 dreeves@garyhousing.org
Arnette Carson Asst. Property Manager, Delaney (219) 882-2912 acarson@garyhousing.org
Cynthia Carpenter Property Manager, East Point/Miller Heights (219) 881-6451 ccarpenter@garyhousing.org
VACANT Asst. Property Manager, East Point/Miller Heights (219) 881-6451
Finance Title Phone Email
Bill Outlar Controller (219) 881-6619 boutlar@garyhousing.org
Michelle Gregory-Tipton Senior Accountant (219) 881-6406 mtipton@garyhousing.org
Richard Holtz Senior Accountant (219) 881-6404 rholtz@garyhousing.org
Koty Bakker Accounts Assistant (219) 881-6413 kbakker@garyhousing.org
Gerald Allen Accounts Payable (219) 881-6403 gallen@garyhousing.org
Demitri Downing Accounts Payable/Receiveables Clerk & Special Projects (219) 881-3340 ddowning@garyhousing.org
HOMEOWNERSHIP Title Phone Email
Johnette Gore Managing Broker/Realtor (219) 902-4482 jgoreproperties@gmail.com
Housing Choice Voucher Program (Section 8) Title Phone Email
Sharon Jones Housing Choice Voucher Program Manager (219) 881-6421 shjones@garyhousing.org
Sherri Williamson Assistant Program Manager (219) 881-6434 swilliamson@garyhousing.org
Dominique Gordon Housing Advisor/WL Coordinator (219) 881-6417 dgordon@garyhousing.org
Debra Williams- Atkins Housing Advisor (219) 881-6401 dwilliams@garyhousing.org
Jyasmine Johnson Housing Advisor (219) 881-6418
Chaleice Collins Housing Advisor (219) 881-6446 ccollins@garyhousing.org
Lucian Maney Family Self-Sufficiency Coordinator (219) 881-6402 lmaney@garyhousing.org
Raven Harris Program Operations Clerk (219) 881-6416 rharris@garyhousing.org
HUMAN RESOURCES Title Phone Email
Willie Cook  Director of Human Resources (219) 881-6410 wcook@garyhousing.org
Debbie Rossodivito Administrative Assistant   (219) 881-6404 drossodivito@garyhousing.org
PROCUREMENT Title Phone Email
Khalim Muhammad Procurement and Contract Coordinator (219) 881-6557 kmuhammad@garyhousing.org
RESIDENT SERVICES Title Phone Email
VACANT Director of Resident Services (219) 881-5098
Anne Schoenhofen Resident Services Coordinator (219) 881-6419 aschoenhofen@garyhousing.org
Marissa Goldman Resident Services Coordinator (219) 881-6556 mgoldman@garyhousing.org